How do I cancel my subscription?

Following are the steps to cancel a Pro Recorder, Pro Hosting, or Pro Recorder Site License subscription which vary slightly. (Please scroll further down the page to see the steps to cancel a Pro Hosting or Pro Recorder Site License subscription).

Please Note: Once a subscription is cancelled, you'll still be able to use it until the expiration date.  

Pro Recorder


If you have a Pro Recorder subscription that you would like to cancel, login to the website and click the Pro Recorder Tab, then the Modify Button.



Once you've done that, un-check the Auto-Renewal Check-box, then click the OK Button.



Pro Hosting


If you have a Pro Hosting subscription that you would like to cancel, login to the website and click the Pro Hosting Tab, then the Modify Button.  



Once you've done that, un-check the Auto-Renewal Check-box, then click the OK Button.  




Pro Recorder Site License


If you have a Pro Recorder Site License subscription that you would like to cancel, login to the website and click the Pro Recorder Tab, click 'Site License' on the Left, then the Modify Button.  



Once you've done that, un-check the Auto-Renewal Check-box, then click the OK Button.




Feedback and Knowledge Base