What happens to my uploads if I cancel my Pro Hosting?

Your account will go back to free hosting and all your links should continue to function, but your videos will revert to playing on our Screencast-O-Matic.com branded pages with ads. 

If you've uploaded screencasts that are over the normal 15 minute limit then they will no longer playback, but you can still download them from our site to host elsewhere if you need to.


Feedback and Knowledge Base